Posted by: socalsalty | December 28, 2010

Salty Is Going Fishing With Dan Hernandez

Dan The Man

This is going to be a real thrill for me.  Dan Hernandez is a famous So Cal fisherman who does the “Sportfishing with Dan Hernandez” show.  I have his videos.  I own a Dan Hernandez Signature Ugly Stik.  I have some of his lures.  I’ve even used his cooking products.

Dan is hosting a trip on the Indian, out of H&M Landing in San Diego, targeting big rockfish.  The Indian leaves port Friday night, at 9pm on February 4th, 2011 and returns Saturday the 5th.  There’s still room, so join me if you can make it down to San Diego that weekend.

Leave a Reply

Categories

